2013 Masters: Second Round Groupings And Tee Times

It is cut day at the Masters, with the second round deciding who will play the weekend and have a chance for a green jacket. 

Beginning at 8 a.m., John Merrick, D.A. Points and Thorbjorn Olesen kick off the day.

Tianlang Guan will seek to make more history, trying to make the Masters cut after opening with an incredible 1-over 73. The 14-year-old has a chance to see the weekend. He begins at 9:06 a.m.

At 9:50 a.m., contenders Fred Couples and Dustin Johnson tee off with Branden Grace. Rory McIlroy goes off at 10:34 a.m., with Phil Mickelson a group in back of him. 

Tiger Woods, who opened with 70 and is four back of the lead, goes off in the penultimate group at 1:41 p.m.

Full second round groupings and tee times

8 a.m.: John Merrick, Thorbjorn Olesen, D.A. Points 

8:11 a.m.: Craig Stadler, Ben Curtis, Michael Weaver 

8:22 a.m.: Mark O’Meara, Martin Laird, Jamie Donaldson 

8:33 a.m.: Paul Lawrie, Thomas Bjorn, Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano 

8:44 a.m.: Trevor Immelman, George Coetzee, Alan Dunbar 

8:55 a.m.: Ernie Els, Steve Stricker, Nick Watney 

9:06 a.m.: Ben Crenshaw, Matteo Manassero, Tianlang Guan 

9:17 a.m.: Bernhard Langer, Lucas Glover, Henrik Stenson 

9:28 a.m.: Vijay Singh, Bo Van Pelt, Y.E. Yang 

9:39 a.m.: Angel Cabrera, Sergio Garcia, Adam Scott 

9:50 a.m.: Fred Couples, Dustin Johnson, Branden Grace 

10:12 a.m.: Hunter Mahan, Hiroyuki Fujita, Francesco Molinari 

10:23 a.m.: Phil Mickelson, Louis Oosthuizen, Martin Kaymer 

10:34 a.m.: Rory McIlroy, Keegan Bradley, Freddie Jacobson 

10:45 a.m.: Jason Dufner, Matt Kuchar, Bill Haas 

10:56 a.m.: Sandy Lyle, John Peterson, Nathan Smith 

11:07 a.m.: Larry Mize, Brian Gay, Russell Henley 

11:18 a.m.: Ian Woosnam, David Lynn, Kevin Na 

11:29 a.m.: David Toms, Richard Sterne, Ted Potter, Jr.

11:40 a.m.: Tom Watson, Ryan Moore, Kevin Streelman 

11:51 a.m.: Robert Garrigus, Carl Pettersson, Tim Clark 

12:13 p.m.: Mike Weir, Lee Westwood, Jim Furyk 

12:24 p.m.: Brandt Snedeker, Ryo Ishikawa, Justin Rose 

12:35 p.m.: Jose Maria Olazabal, Marc Leishman, T.J. Vogel 

12:46 p.m.: Charl Schwartzel, Webb Simpson, Peter Hanson 

12:57 p.m.: Zach Johnson, K.J. Choi, Graeme McDowell 

1:08 p.m.: Michael Thompson, John Huh, John Senden 

1:19 p.m.: Stewart Cink, Nicolas Colsaerts, Thaworn Wiratchant 

1:30 p.m.: Bubba Watson, Ian Poulter, Steven Fox 

1:41 p.m.: Tiger Woods, Luke Donald, Scott Piercy 

1:52 p.m.: Jason Day, Rickie Fowler, Padraig Harrington